Congratulations to Prof. Corinne Manogue, who was selected as the 2008 winner of the American Association of Physics Teachers' Excellence in Undergraduate Physics Teaching Award. This Award recognizes outstanding achievements by an AAPT member in undergraduate physics teaching, in particular her significant work in the highly-regarded Paradigms Program. For more information, see HERE .

Monday, March 24, 2008
Announcement Page: