Graduate students
Name Room Weniger E-mail
Agirseven, Okan 479 agirsevo@oregonstate.edu
Alfson, Jonathan W. 497 alfsonj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Bashyal, Amit 405 bashyala@oregonstate.edu
Biswas, Pritha 479 biswasp@oregonstate.edu
Bradley, Alden 143 bradleal@oregonstate.edu
Capps, Jacob 401 cappsj@oregonstate.edu
DeGan, Dallas 401 degand@oregonstate.edu
Eddy, Christopher 110 eddych@oregonstate.edu
Esfahani, Pedram 110 esfahanp@oregonstate.edu
Feng, Guangxi ALS2154 fengg@oregonstate.edu
Fengel, Carly V. 317 fengelc@onid.oregonstate.edu
Finster, Kirstie 477 finsterk@oregonstate.edu
Founds, Ian 491 foundsi@oregonstate.edu
Gantzler, Nickolas 409 gantzlen@oregonstate.edu
Gao, Yuan 401 gaoyuan@oregonstate.edu
Giesbers, Gregory 101 giesberg@onid.oregonstate.edu
Gilligan, Sean 405 gilligas@oregonstate.edu
Goldthwaite, Winston 401 goldthww@oregonstate.edu
Greenwood, Maggie J. 495 lewismag@onid.oregonstate.edu
Guidos, Job 303 guidosj@oregonstate.edu
Hahn, Kelby 497 petekelb@oregonstate.edu
Hussein, Azhar 401 husseiaz@oregonstate.edu
Jacobs, Robert Burt 328 jacobrob@onid.orst.edu
Laal, Nima 369 laaln@oregonstate.edu
Lenz, Mackenzie 497 lenzm@onid.orst.edu
Li, Guanyu 110 ligua@oregonstate.edu
Mattson, George 143 mattsong@oregonstate.edu
Mayonado, Gina M. 143 mayonadg@onid.oregonstate.edu
McCulley, Daniel 317 mcculled@onid.orst.edu
McGieson, Izak 409 mcgiesoi@oregonstate.edu
Mulder, Greg 497 mulderg@oregonstate.edu
Naylor, Austin J. 110 naylora@onid.oregonstate.edu
Nichols, Dublin 401 nicholdu@oregonstate.edu
Parsotan, Tyler 303 parsotat@oregonstate.edu
Pommerenck, Jordan 477 pommerjo@onid.orst.edu
Quist, Nicole 101 quistn@onid.orst.edu
Rodriguez, Isabel 303 rodrjack@oregonstate.edu
Senger, Mitchell 317 sengermi@oregonstate.edu
Solorio, Christian 491 solorich@oregonstate.edu
Sun, Jerry 369 sunje@oregonstate.edu
Thorp, Spencer 409 thorpsp@oregonstate.edu
Van Schenck, Jonathan 101 vanschej@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vaughan, Noah 405 vaughann@oregonstate.edu
Vischer, Brenden 110 vischerb@onid.oregonstate.edu
Webber, Carter 409 webberc@oregonstate.edu
Weller, Jesse 401 wellerj@oregonstate.edu