Click on the E-mail for sending e-mail, and the advisor's name for the advisor's home page.

Graduate students
Name Room Weniger E-mail
Agirseven, Okan 479 agirsevo@oregonstate.edu
Alfson, Jonathan W. 369 alfsonj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Bashyal, Amit 332B bashyala@oregonstate.edu
Bradley, Alden 143 bradleal@oregonstate.edu
Eddy, Christopher 110 eddych@oregonstate.edu
Esfahani, Pedram 143 esfahanp@oregonstate.edu
Feng, Guangxi ALS2154 fengg@oregonstate.edu
Fengel, Carly V. 317 fengelc@onid.oregonstate.edu
Finster, Kirstie 409 finsterk@oregonstate.edu
Gantzler, Nickolas 401 gantzlen@oregonstate.edu
Giesbers, Gregory 101 giesberg@onid.oregonstate.edu
Gilligan, Sean 409 gilligas@oregonstate.edu
Greenwood, Maggie J. 409 lewismag@onid.oregonstate.edu
Hahn, Kelby 369 petekelb@oregonstate.edu
Jacobs, Robert 497 jacobrob@onid.orst.edu
Kim, Jihan 110 kimji@onid.orst.edu
Laal, Nima 401 laaln@oregonstate.edu
Lenz, Mackenzie 369 lenzm@onid.orst.edu
Li, Guanyu 401 ligua@oregonstate.edu
Li, Lin COAS lilin@onid.orst.edu
Mattson, George 143 mattsong@oregonstate.edu
Mayonado, Gina M. 143 mayonadg@onid.oregonstate.edu
McCulley, Daniel 317 mcculled@onid.orst.edu
McGieson, Izak 401 mcgiesoi@oregonstate.edu
Mulder, Greg 369 mulderg@oregonstate.edu
Naylor, Austin J. 110 naylora@onid.oregonstate.edu
Parsotan, Tyler 303 parsotat@oregonstate.edu
Pommerenck, Jordan 477 pommerjo@onid.orst.edu
Pritha, Biswas 401 biswasp@oregonstate.edu
Quist, Nicole 101 quistn@onid.orst.edu
Rodriguez, Isabel 303 rodrjack@oregonstate.edu
Senger, Mitchell 317 sengermi@oregonstate.edu
Solorio, Christian 401 solorich@oregonstate.edu
Sun, Jerry 401 sunje@oregonstate.edu
Thorp, Spencer thorpsp@oregonstate.edu
Van Schenck, Jonathan 101 vanschej@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vaughan, Noah 401 vaughann@oregonstate.edu
Vignal, Michael 369 vignalm@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vischer, Brenden 110 vischerb@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vogt, Kyle 143 vogtk@onid.orst.edu
Webber, Carter webberc@oregonstate.edu