Click on the E-mail for sending e-mail, and the advisor's name for the advisor's home page.

Graduate students
Name Room Weniger E-mail Advisor
Agirseven, Okan 479 agirsevo@oregonstate.edu
Alfson, Jonathan W. 409 alfsonj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Alobaidi, Amani Ali 110 alobaiam@onid.orst.edu
Bashyal, Amit 332B bashyala@oregonstate.edu
Bradley, Alden 401 bradleal@oregonstate.edu
Buckingham, Rikley 401 buckingr@oregonstate.edu
Cheema, Karan 401 cheemak@oregonstate.edu
Eddy, Christopher 110 eddych@oregonstate.edu
Esfahani, Pedram 401 esfahanp@oregonstate.edu
Feng, Guangxi ALS2154 fengg@oregonstate.edu
Fengel, Carly V. 317 fengelc@onid.oregonstate.edu
Finster, Kirstie 401 finsterk@oregonstate.edu
Gicking, Allison ALS2154 gickinga@onid.orst.edu
Giesbers, Gregory 101 giesberg@onid.oregonstate.edu
Gilligan, Sean 401 gilligas@oregonstate.edu
Greenwood, Maggie J. 409 lewismag@onid.oregonstate.edu
Haggerty, James 479 haggertj@onid.orst.edu
Hahn, Kelby 369 petekelb@oregonstate.edu
Jacobs, Robert 497 jacobrob@onid.orst.edu
Kim, Jihan 110 kimji@onid.orst.edu
Lenz, Mackenzie 369 lenzm@onid.orst.edu
Li, Lin COAS lilin@onid.orst.edu
Matthews, Bethany 479 matthewb@onid.orst.edu
Mattson, George 401 mattsong@oregonstate.edu
Mayonado, Gina M. 143 mayonadg@onid.oregonstate.edu
McCulley, Daniel 317 mcculled@onid.orst.edu
Mousavian, Ali 479 mousavia@onid.orst.edu
Mulder, Greg 369 mulderg@oregonstate.edu
Naylor, Austin J. 409 naylora@onid.oregonstate.edu
Parsotan, Tyler 303 parsotat@oregonstate.edu
Pommerenck, Jordan 477 pommerjo@onid.orst.edu
Quist, Nicole 101 quistn@onid.orst.edu
Rivella Jr, David 479 rivellad@onid.oregonstate.edu
Senger, Mitchell 317 sengermi@oregonstate.edu
Van Schenck, Jonathan 101 vanschej@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vignal, Michael 369 vignalm@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vischer, Brenden 110 vischerb@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vogt, Kyle 143 vogtk@onid.orst.edu