Click on the E-mail link for sending e-mail, on the name for a link to the home-page, or on CV for the CV.

Faculty members
Name Position Phone Room Weniger E-mail CV
Bannon, David Instructor 737-8962 411 bannond@physics.oregonstate.edu
Coffin, Chris Instructor 737-1697 309 coffinc@physics.oregonstate.edu
Craig, David Associate Professor of Practice 737-4789 499 craigda@physics.oregonstate.edu
Dray, Tevian Adjunct Professor 737-5159 Kidd298A tevian@math.oregonstate.edu CV
Emigh, Paul Postdoc 737-1880 491 emighp@oregonstate.edu
Giebultowicz, Tomasz Assoc. Professor 737-1707 424 tgiebult@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Gire, Elizabeth Asst. Professor 737-1692 367 giree@physics.oregonstate.edu
Graham, Matt Asst. Professor 737-4386 375 grahamat@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Hadley, Kathryn Instructor 737-4312 373 kathryn.hadley@oregonstate.edu
Herman, Greg Adjunct Professor 737-2496 greg.herman@oregonstate.edu
Jansen, Henri Associate Dean,Professor 737-4645 403 jansenh@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Keszler, Douglas Adjunct Professor 737-6736 douglas.keszler@oregonstate.edu
Ketter, Jim Instructor 737-1712 315 ketterj@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Kornilovich, Pavel Courtesy Professor pavel.kornilovich@gmail.com
Lazzati, Davide Assoc. Professor 737-1242 313 lazzatid@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Lee, Yun-Shik Head Graduate Adviser, Professor 737-5057 415 leeys@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Manogue, Corinne Professor 737-1695 493 corinne@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
McIntyre, David Head Undergraduate Adviser, Professor 737-1696 311 advising@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Milstein, Randall Instructor milsteir@onid.orst.edu
Minot, Ethan Assoc. Professor 737-9671 417 minote@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Ostroverkhova, Oksana Assoc. Professor 737-1679 413 oksana@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Qiu, Weihong Asst. Professor 737-4377 373 qiuwe@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Roundy, David Assoc. Professor 737-1701 401B roundyd@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Schellman, Heidi Chair, Professor 737-1668 303 physics.chair@science.oregonstate.edu CV
Schneider, Guenter Assoc. Professor 737-1706 401A Guenter.Schneider@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Stetz, Albert Emeritus Professor 737-3254 387 stetza@ucs.orst.edu
Sun, Bo Asst. Professor 737-8203 415A sunb@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Tate, Janet Professor 737-1700 485 tate@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Thatcher, Evan Instructor thatchee@oregonState.edu
van Zee, Emily Senior Researcher 737-1880 491 Emily.vanZee@science.oregonstate.edu CV
Walsh, KC Instructor 737-1703 141 walshke@oregonstate.edu CV
Wolbers, Stephen Courtesy Professor wolberss@oregonstate.edu