Click on the E-mail link for sending e-mail, on the name for a link to the home-page, or on CV for the CV.

Faculty members
Name Position Phone Room Weniger E-mail CV
Bannon, David Instructor 737-8962 411 bannond@physics.oregonstate.edu
Craig, David Associate Department Head, Associate Professor of Practice 737-4789 309 craigda@physics.oregonstate.edu
DeAngelis, Fred Lab Manager, Instructor 737-1712 315 fred.deangelis@oregonstate.edu
Dray, Tevian Adjunct Professor 737-5159 Kidd298A tevian@math.oregonstate.edu CV
Emigh, Paul Instructor 737-1880 359A emighp@oregonstate.edu
Gire, Elizabeth Associate Professor 737-1692 499 giree@physics.oregonstate.edu
Graham, Matt Associate Professor 737-4386 375 grahamat@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Hadley, Kathryn Instructor 737-4312 373 kathryn.hadley@oregonstate.edu
Herman, Greg Adjunct Professor 737-2496 greg.herman@oregonstate.edu
Jansen, Henri Associate Dean,Professor 737-4645 403 jansenh@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Keszler, Douglas Adjunct Distinguished Professor 737-6736 douglas.keszler@oregonstate.edu
Kornilovich, Pavel Courtesy Faculty pavel.kornilovich@gmail.com
Lazzati, Davide Associate Professor 737-1242 313 lazzatid@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Lee, Yun-Shik Head Graduate Adviser, Professor 737-5057 415 leeys@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Manogue, Corinne Professor 737-1695 493 corinne@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
McIntyre, David Professor, Head Undergraduate Advisor 737-1696 311 mcintyre@oregonstate.edu CV
Milstein, Randall Senior Instructor I milsteir@onid.orst.edu
Minot, Ethan Associate Professor 737-9671 417 minote@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Ostroverkhova, Oksana Professor 737-1679 413 oksana@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Qiu, Weihong Associate Professor 737-4377 371 qiuwe@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Roundy, David Associate Professor 737-1701 401B roundyd@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Schellman, Heidi Chair, Professor 737-1668 301 physics.chair@science.oregonstate.edu CV
Schneider, Guenter Associate Professor 737-1706 401A Guenter.Schneider@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Siemens, Xavier Professor 737-7512 367 xavier.siemens@oregonstate.edu
Stetz, Albert Emeritus Professor 737-3254 387 stetza@ucs.orst.edu
Sun, Bo Associate Professor 737-8203 415A sunb@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Tate, Janet Distinguished Professor 737-1700 485 tate@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Thatcher, Evan Instructor 141 thatchee@oregonState.edu
van Zee, Emily Courtesy Faculty Emily.vanZee@science.oregonstate.edu CV
Walsh, KC Senior Instructor I 332B walshke@oregonstate.edu CV
Wolbers, Stephen Courtesy Faculty wolberss@oregonstate.edu