Physics Junior Class of Fall 2017


Allen, Steven



Berry, Patrick

Bruns, Parker

Colbert, Zachary
colbertz@oregonstate.edu

Costello, Jackson

Douglas, Brennan

EstradaJorge, Mateo

Genovese, Nicholas
genovesn@oregonstate.edu

Gilmore, Nicholas
gilmoren@oregonstate.edu

Gonzalez, Alex

Haas, David
haasda@oregonstate.edu

Herring, Travis
herrintr@oregonstate.edu

Irving, Toby

Jepson, Garrett
jepsong@oregonstate.edu

Leathers, Sara
leathesa@oregonstate.edu

Lonie, Michael
loniem@oregonstate.edu

Meyers, Joseph
meyersj@oregonstate.edu

Micallef, John
micallej@oregonstate.edu

Moran-Kay, Michael

Nash, Micah
nashmic@oregonstate.edu

Nichols, Dublin

Ramm, Joshua
rammj@oregonstate.edu

Schubert, Ryan

Shaheen, Nadeem
shaheena@oregonstate.edu

Siegel, Reese
siegeree@oregonstate.edu

Tollefsen, Ryan
tollefsr@oregonstate.edu

Trotter, Cade

Trumbull, Michael
trumbumi@oregonstate.edu

Tyma, Troy
tymat@oregonstate.edu

Woolford, Christopher
woolforc@oregonstate.edu