Physics Junior Class of Fall 2016


Ball, Matthew

Ball, Ryan

Barker, Amanda
barkeram@oregonstate.edu

Bigelow, Jacob

Bishop, Kevin
bishokev@oregonstate.edu

Brennan, Joseph
brennajo@oregonstate.edu

Brequigny, Victor
brequigv@oregonstate.edu

Bullis, Sean

Chantland, Joel
chantlaj@oregonstate.edu

Chase, Katelyn
chasek@oregonstate.edu

Custer, Taylor
custert@oregonstate.edu

deRoos, Peter

Dethlefs, Aaron
dethleaa@oregonstate.edu

Diffendaffer, Kelda
diffendk@oregonstate.edu

Fernando, Lahiru
fernandl@oregonstate.edu

Flynn, Patrick
flynnpa@oregonstate.edu

Focht, Darlene
fochtd@oregonstate.edu

Goschie, Aaron
goschiea@oregonstate.edu

Hatcher, Cassandra
hatcheca@oregonstate.edu

Henry, Calvin
henryca@oregonstate.edu

Kimbrough, Abigail
kimbroua@oregonstate.edu

Korn, Tallon

Lam, Andrew
lamand@oregonstate.edu

Lance, Ryan
lancer@oregonstate.edu

Olson-Gross, Jeshua
olsongrj@oregonstate.edu

Randolph, Joshua
randoljo@oregonstate.edu

Rogers, Jacob
rogejaco@oregonstate.edu

Rozanov, Nikita
rozanovn@oregonstate.edu

Simpson, Tanner
simpstan@oregonstate.edu

Still, Daniel
stilld@oregonstate.edu

Suen, Evelynne
suene@oregonstate.edu

Tafoya, Kyle

Tsai, Pin-Han
tsaipi@oregonstate.edu

Waczak, John
waczakj@oregonstate.edu