Click on the E-mail for sending e-mail, and the advisor's name for the advisor's home page.

Graduate students
NameRoom
Weniger
E-mailAdvisor
Agirseven, Okan479agirsevo@oregonstate.edu
Alfson, Jonathan W.401alfsonj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Alobaidi, Amani Ali 110alobaiam@onid.orst.edu Sun, Bo
Aspitarte, Lee 317aspitarl@onid.orst.edu Minot, Ethan
Auparay, Novela101auparayn@onid.orst.eduOstroverkhova, Oksana
Bashyal, Amit332Bbashyala@oregonstate.eduSchellman, Heidi
Brown, Morgan 317browmorg@onid.orst.edu Minot, Ethan
Chhotray, Atul303chhotraa@onid.oregonstate.eduLazzati, Davide
Eddy, Christopher409eddych@oregonstate.edu
Feng, Guangxi409fengg@oregonstate.edu
Fengel, Carly V.401fengelc@onid.oregonstate.edu
Gicking, Allison gickinga@onid.orst.eduQiu, Weihong
Giesbers, Gregory401giesberg@onid.oregonstate.edu
Grollman, Rebecca101grollmar@onid.orst.edu Ostroverkhova, Oksana
Haggerty, James 479haggertj@onid.orst.eduTate, Janet
Harrison, Robert101harrisor@onid.oregonstate.eduOstroverkhova, Oksana
Hill, Heather409hillhea@onid.oregonstate.edu
Jacobs, Robert497jacobrob@onid.orst.edu Hetherington, William
Jones, Christopher Allen Rucksack 110jonesc5@onid.orst.edu Sun, Bo
Kim, Jihan110kimji@onid.orst.eduSun, Bo
Kincaid, Joshua497kincajos@onid.orst.eduZwolak, Michael
Lenz, Mackenzie369lenzm@onid.orst.eduGire, Elizabeth
Lewis, Maggie J.401lewismag@onid.oregonstate.edu
Li, Lin lilin@onid.orst.eduSmyth, Bill
Matthews, Bethany479matthewb@onid.orst.eduTate, Janet
Mauney, Christopher303mauneyc@onid.orst.eduLazzati, Davide
Mayonado, Gina M.401mayonadg@onid.oregonstate.edu
McCulley, Daniel317mcculled@onid.orst.eduMinot, Ethan
Mousavian, Ali479mousavia@onid.orst.eduLee, Yun-Shik
Mulder, Greg369mulderg@oregonstate.eduGire, Elizabeth
Naylor, Austin J.401naylora@onid.oregonstate.edu
Parsotan, Tyler303parsotat@oregonstate.edu
Patel, Hiral Natvarlal 143patelhi@onid.orst.eduGraham, Matt
Peterson, Kelby409petekelb@oregonstate.edu
Pommerenck, Jordan143pommerjo@onid.orst.eduGraham, Matt
Potter, Garrett D110potterg@onid.orst.edu Sun, Bo
Quist, Nicole101quistn@onid.orst.eduOstroverkhova, Oksana
Rivella Jr, David401rivellad@onid.oregonstate.edu
Sahu, Subin 497sahus@onid.orst.edu Zwolak, Michael
Senger, Mitchell317sengermi@oregonstate.edu
Van Schenck, Jonathan401vanschej@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vignal, Michael369vignalm@onid.oregonstate.eduGire, Elizabeth
Vischer, Brenden401vischerb@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vogt, Kyle143vogtk@onid.orst.eduGraham, Matt
Zhu, Liangdong zhul@onid.orst.eduFang, Chong