Click on the E-mail for sending e-mail, and the advisor's name for the advisor's home page.

Graduate students
NameRoom
Weniger
E-mailAdvisor
Agirseven, Okan479agirsevo@oregonstate.edu
Alfson, Jonathan W.409alfsonj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Alobaidi, Amani Ali 110alobaiam@onid.orst.edu Sun, Bo
Auparay, Novela101auparayn@onid.orst.eduOstroverkhova, Oksana
Bashyal, Amit332Bbashyala@oregonstate.eduSchellman, Heidi
Bradley, Alden401bradleal@oregonstate.edu
Buckingham, Rikley401buckingr@oregonstate.edu
Cheema, Karan401cheemak@oregonstate.edu
Eddy, Christopher110eddych@oregonstate.edu
Esfahani, Pedram401esfahanp@oregonstate.eduGraham, Matt
Feng, Guangxi fengg@oregonstate.edu
Fengel, Carly V.317fengelc@onid.oregonstate.edu
Finster, Kirstie401finsterk@oregonstate.eduRoundy, David
Founds, Graham401foundsg@oregonstate.edu
Gicking, Allison gickinga@onid.orst.eduQiu, Weihong
Giesbers, Gregory101giesberg@onid.oregonstate.edu
Gilligan, Sean401gilligas@oregonstate.edu
Greenwood, Maggie J.409lewismag@onid.oregonstate.edu
Haggerty, James 479haggertj@onid.orst.eduTate, Janet
Hahn, Kelby369petekelb@oregonstate.edu
Jacobs, Robert497jacobrob@onid.orst.edu Hetherington, William
Kim, Jihan110kimji@onid.orst.eduSun, Bo
Lenz, Mackenzie369lenzm@onid.orst.eduGire, Elizabeth
Li, Lin lilin@onid.orst.eduSmyth, Bill
Matthews, Bethany479matthewb@onid.orst.eduTate, Janet
Mattson, George401mattsong@oregonstate.eduGraham, Matt
Mayonado, Gina M.143mayonadg@onid.oregonstate.edu
McCulley, Daniel317mcculled@onid.orst.eduMinot, Ethan
Mousavian, Ali479mousavia@onid.orst.eduLee, Yun-Shik
Mulder, Greg369mulderg@oregonstate.eduGire, Elizabeth
Naylor, Austin J.409naylora@onid.oregonstate.edu
Parsotan, Tyler303parsotat@oregonstate.edu
Pommerenck, Jordan477pommerjo@onid.orst.eduGraham, Matt
Quist, Nicole101quistn@onid.orst.eduOstroverkhova, Oksana
Rivella Jr, David479rivellad@onid.oregonstate.edu
Senger, Mitchell317sengermi@oregonstate.edu
Van Schenck, Jonathan101vanschej@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vignal, Michael369vignalm@onid.oregonstate.eduGire, Elizabeth
Vischer, Brenden110vischerb@onid.oregonstate.edu
Vogt, Kyle143vogtk@onid.orst.eduGraham, Matt