Click on the E-mail link for sending e-mail, on the name for a link to the home-page, or on CV for the CV.

Faculty members
NamePositionPhone
(541) 737-
RoomE-mailCV
Bannon, DavidInstructor8962411bannond@physics.oregonstate.edu
Coffin, ChrisInstructor1697309coffinc@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Dray, TevianAdjunct Professor5159 tevian@math.oregonstate.edu CV
Giebultowicz, TomaszAssoc. Professor1707424tgiebult@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Gire, ElizabethAsst. Professor1692367giree@physics.oregonstate.edu
Graham, MattAsst. Professor4386375grahamat@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Hadley, KathrynInstructor4312373kathryn.hadley@oregonstate.edu
Herman, GregAdjunct Professor2496 greg.herman@oregonstate.edu
Jansen, HenriChief Undergraduate Adviser, Professor4645403advising@physics.oregonstate.edu jansenh@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Keszler, DouglasAdjunct Professor6736 douglas.keszler@oregonstate.edu
Ketter, JimInstructor1712315ketterj@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Kornilovich, PavelCourtesy Professor pavel.kornilovich@gmail.com
Lazzati, DavideAssoc. Professor1242313lazzatid@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Lee, Yun-ShikProfessor 5057415leeys@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Manogue, CorinneProfessor1695493corinne@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
McIntyre, DavidHead Graduate Adviser, Professor1696311mcintyre@ucs.orst.edu CV
Milstein, RandallInstructor
Minot, EthanAssoc. Professor9671417minote@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Ostroverkhova, OksanaAssoc. Professor1679413oksana@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Qiu, WeihongAsst. Professor4377373qiuwe@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Roundy, DavidAssoc. Professor1701401Broundyd@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Scheier, RyanInstructor
Schellman, HeidiChair, Professor1668303physics.chair@science.oregonstate.edu CV
Schneider, GuenterAssoc. Professor1706401AGuenter.Schneider@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Stetz, AlbertEmeritus Professor3254387stetza@ucs.orst.edu
Sun, BoAsst. Professor8203415Asunb@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
Tate, JanetProfessor1700485tate@physics.oregonstate.edu CV
van Zee, EmilySenior Researcher1880491Emily.vanZee@science.oregonstate.edu CV
Walsh, KCInstructor1703141walshke@oregonstate.edu CV
Zwolak, MichaelAsst. Professor mpzwolak@physics.oregonstate.edu CV